Home
SFFS Region Basel 12. November 2018
Alle Cup Teams + Captains  nach CupTeam Nr.
Team Nr. Team Name Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
LizNo Name  Vorname Klass  
0101 AEBO     01      
Lenherr Paul 061 365 24 99 061 481 82 34 p.lenherr@aebo.ch;p.lenherr@aebo.ch
1003 Bossert Roger 05
1007 Lenherr Paul 04
3135 Staeuble Simon 07
3016 That Pueng 06
2947 Zemp Florian 08
0501 BASLER     01      
Meyer Kevin --- --- meyo@bluewin.ch;romana.gelabale@baloise.com
2853 Altermatt Marc 18
2892 Dahms Rene 10
3142 Meyer Kevin 13
2950 Stebler Pascal 07
2837 Stumpp Fabian 06
3055 Varga Ernoe 16
0401 BIZ     01      
Arnold Urs 061 301 69 39 061 301 69 39 urbar@gmx.ch;eric.couderc@bis.org
1795 Arnold Urs 05
2676 Couderc Eric 09
2675 Elandt Alfred 05
3018 Sangalli Pierre 08
0402 BIZ     02      
Reisdorf Dagmar 061 280 88 32 076 350 88 32 dagmar.reisdorf@bis.org;eric.couderc@bis.org
1087 Fritz Willi 04
1090 Kristen Marianne 03
1088 Reisdorf Dagmar 05
1201 BVB     01      
Frey Christian --- 061 721 99 60 ch.frey@vtxmail.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
3184 Frey Christian 05
1129 Gugger Werner 06
2817 Meyer Charles 05
2713 Thuering Jacqueline 05
1202 BVB     02      
Bichsel Markus 061 411 32 33 079 483 81 81 mabic@bluewin.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
2995 Baumgartner Thomas 04
3091 Bichsel Markus 05
3331 Geiger Manfred 04
1134 Gugger Roger 02
2810 Steinbrunner Peter 02
1203 BVB     03      
Steimer Bernhard 061 331 69 27 --- brosteimer@bluewin.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
2836 Falzone Lorenzo 03
1160 Grob Juergen 02
1133 Hildebrandt Max 03
1665 Hohler Roesli 02
2270 Steimer Bernhard 02
4201 DSM SISSELN     01      
Schoenle Dirk 062 866 34 11 0049 7753 28 77 dschoenle@web.de;dschoenle@web.de
2669 Buergin Bernhard 15
3190 Koehler Lukas 12
3130 Kuck Carsten 11
3289 Müller Jürgen 09
3297 Schmidt Salko 09
1516 Schoenle Dirk 11
6501 FELDSCHLOESS     01    
Burkard Patric 058 123 42 70 079 667 66 17 patric.burkard@fgg.ch;patric.burkard@fgg.ch
2438 Burkard Patric 07
1782 Jirschik Rudolf 03
3137 Keller Miriam 01
3154 Meissner Daniel 06
3276 Rinaldi Enzo 08
3090 Sauer Maikel 19
3265 Sauer Niklas 07
2301 GROSSPETER     01      
Pinto Francesco 061 324 49 58 079 441 83 68 francesco.pinto@novartis.com;francesco.pinto@novartis.com
1944 Bechtel Hans 05
2239 Bechtel Jules 04
3053 Heuberger Norbert 06
2327 Pinto Francesco 06
2401 GRUNER     01      
Grauwiler Paul 079 223 55 30 --- paul.grauwiler@live.com;rogermarti@bluewin.ch
1875 Bernhard-Seiler Liliane 03
1756 Christoforou Andreas 03
1759 Grauwiler Paul 03
1760 Karlin Helmut 05
1761 Marti Roger 03
2799 Rau Kurt 03
2701 IWB     01      
Bleuler Rene 079 674 67 65 079 349 91 61 r.bleuli@bluewin.ch;philippe.imber@iwb.ch
1286 Bleuler Rene 04
3324 Hofer Desirée 05
3288 Jokeidy Reyna 02
2922 Weibel Marcel 05
2702 IWB     02      
Imber Philippe 061 275 96 82 061 275 96 82 philippe.imber@iwb.ch;philippe.imber@iwb.ch
3304 Elsener Philippe 01
2710 Gysin Andreas 01
3299 Hautle Björn 01
3287 Hoa Mike 02
3272 Imber Philippe 03
1235 Oehler Hansruedi 03
2901 JUSPO     01      
Glanzmann Ursula 076 / 572 64 47 --- ursiheinz1@gmx.ch;urs.fricker@post.ch
3095 Clement Jean Pierre 04
1380 Fricker Urs 06
1778 Glanzmann Heinz 05
2872 Glanzmann Ursula 04
1407 Muster Tseten 07
2428 Schultz Uwe 06
3001 KANT.VERW.     01      
Ruder Werner 061 811 57 57 061 411 26 73 werner.ruder@ebmnet.ch; sayer@web.de;sergioviva@hotmail.com
3200 Marti Robert 05
1141 Roberts Benjamin 06
1323 Ruder Werner 11
3046 Ruder Daniel 04
2351 Rudin Gregor 11
3023 Sayer Simon 09
2680 Tuescher Roger 10
6701 LIVEC     01      
Kaufmann Petra 061 269 56 54 079 662 10 20 petra.kaufmann@bluemail.ch;perta.kaufmann@bluemail.ch
3259 Grass Oliver 13
3025 Gretsch Gerhard 11
2440 Kaufmann Petra 08
3295 Leimeister Henrik 08
3104 Ranert Georg 10
2070 Widmer Hans-Ueli 07
0901 NOVARTIS     01      
Vorherr Thomas 061 696 60 20 079 349 18 20 thomas.vorherr@novartis.com;
3281 Hagmann Edgar 15
3099 Kaeshammer Pascal 16
3271 Khallaf Gamal 16
2974 Mohler Nicola 20
3031 Vorherr Thilo 18
3030 Vorherr Thomas 18
0902 NOVARTIS     02      
Muller Daniel 061 721 06 08 079 819 21 66 danielo.muller1@gmail.com;
1895 Borghesi Sandro 09
3094 Eigenmann Christine 05
3138 Muller Daniel 05
0903 NOVARTIS     03      
Buerger Hans Michael 079 264 99 54 061 482 33 14 hans_michael.buerger@novartis.com; buergha1@yahoo.com;
3294 Aguilar Gerardo 07
2633 Buerger Hans Michael 04
3199 Markwalder Nico 06
0904 NOVARTIS     04      
Schunck Matthieu 061 324 92 63 +33 6636 76 224 matthieu.schunck@novartis.com;
2611 Martus Hans-Joerg 06
2899 Schunck Matthieu 05
1896 Wetter Herbert 04
1801 NOVA-STEIN     01      
Terzi Kemal 062 868 60 55 079 900 49 32 kemal.terzi@novartis.com; kterzi@gmx.ch;thomas.sedelmeier@novartis.com
2937 Baechle Ralf 08
2933 Baechle Alain 08
3068 Baechle Kim 06
3186 Bayraktar Mehmet 07
3303 Böhmer Lukas 07
3070 Terzi Kemal 13
3501 NOVOPLAST     01      
Rotzler Hans 061 851 35 23 061 851 35 23 h.rotzler@sunrise.ch;h.rotzler@sunrise.ch
1755 Banz Rolf 05
1426 Rotzler Kilian 07
1428 Rotzler Urs 08
1577 Zumsteg Markus 10
3601 OBRIST     01      
Beutler Ernst 079 573 40 90 061 711 79 58 beutler@intergga.ch; w.koller@intergga.ch;beutler@intergga.ch; w.koller@intergga.ch
3151 Alder Patrik 04
1431 Beutler Ernst 04
2663 Kaltschmied Herbert 02
1433 Koller Willi 02
1434 Kollmann Helmut 02
1436 Lang Eduard 05
4301 RCB     01      
Keller Silvio 079 353 55 02 --- silvio-keller@gmx.ch;silvio-keller@gmx.ch
3205 Altermatt Martin 01
3044 Faessler Michael 04
2917 Keller Silvio 04
1297 Uttinger Dieter 06
4101 ROCHE     01      
Widor Dieter 061 721 22 06 079 426 11 28 dieter.widor@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3132 Brugger Manuel 13
3121 Hanus Krzysztof 13
2581 Kreutler Jens 11
2940 Scalzillo Felix 13
3282 Switajski Christian 18
4102 ROCHE     02      
Lantos Andre +41 62 866 25 32 +41 79 707 39 32 andre.lantos@intergga.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3194 Einhaus Torsten 11
3201 Frey Thomas 07
2548 Lantos Andre 08
1487 Seiler Eugen 05
2785 Verebes Csaba 07
1501 Widor Dieter 06
4103 ROCHE     03      
Zuercher Hans +49 7623 467 6010 +41 78 971 42 95 hans-zuercher@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3179 Chau Anh-Dung 06
3157 Deshayes Cyrille 06
1485 Rehorek Mike 03
3195 Seiberle Tobias 07
3133 Zuercher Hans 04
4104 ROCHE     04      
Stammherr Dieter 079 363 91 00 --- stammi@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3122 Castro Carlos 03
2719 Di milia Michele 02
3335 Serafin Daniel 03
3269 Stammherr Dieter 02
1499 Weber Juerg 04
6801 RUNNING TURTLES     01    
Banderet Catherine 061 301 69 39 079 797 17 60 catherine.banderet@outlook.com;urbar@gmx.ch
3110 Banderet Catherine 01
3112 Mathys Ernst 02
3113 Nuesslein Frank 02
2960 Ruefenacht Matthias 01
3333 Voigt Christian 03
3101 SCUB     01      
Saegesser Bruno 061 411 26 19 --- bruno.sae@gmail.com;bruno.sae@gmail.com
2816 Luttringer Erwin 01
3262 Mueller Andreas 05
1813 Saegesser Bruno 05
3193 Schatz Boris 03
3321 Vigo Francesco 02
5201 SWISSPORT     01      
Schaffter Paul 058 206 22 61 079 476 75 89 paul.schaffter@messe.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
2262 Hohler Peter 05
3143 Meyer Christian 06
3185 Schaffter Paul 06
3002 Selz Christian 06
3155 Steinke Robert 05
3285 Steinke Tobias 03
5202 SWISSPORT     02      
Haner Peter 061 311 80 20 --- phaner@muttenznet.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
1333 Doppler Peter 03
2860 Haner Peter 03
2299 Schoedler-Ledermann Carmen 04
5203 SWISSPORT     03      
Eisler Karel 061 312 29 18 --- keisler@teleport.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
1329 Augustic Zeljko 02
1335 Eisler Helena 01
1336 Eisler Karel 01
1367 Hug Marcel 01
3153 Milosevic Mila 04
2990 Uecker Walter 01
5401 THOMY     01      
Maag Peter 079 510 36 15 061 402 15 15 basilisc@intergga.ch;d.wittmer@balcab.ch
3191 Barnet Daniel 08
3049 Braun Marcel 09
2559 Deckert Gerd 07
2867 Grimm Michael 06
1691 Maag Peter 05
1763 Spornberger Werner 04
5701 ZOLL     01      
Metzler Hannes 058 466 11 11 061 461 25 38 hannes.metzler@ezv.admin.ch;hannes.metzler@ezv.admin.ch
1698 Feller Walter 04
2472 Hautle Rolf 04
1632 Lakfalvi Geza 04
2135 Metzler Hannes 04