Home
SFFS Region Basel 13. Dezember 2018
Alle MM Teams + Captains nach Kategorie
Kategorie  A Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
> A Prom > B > C > D > E
0501 BASLER  01   max Ers Klass:  10
Meyer Kevin --- --- meyo@bluewin.ch;romana.gelabale@baloise.com
2853 Altermatt Marc 18
3340 Boder Peter 11
2892 Dahms Rene 10
2898 Heiniger Andreas 12
3142 Meyer Kevin 13
3192 Petrovic Davor 13
3055 Varga Ernoe 16
4201 DSM SISSELN  01   max Ers Klass:  8
Schoenle Dirk 062 866 34 11 0049 7753 28 77 dschoenle@web.de;dschoenle@web.de
2669 Buergin Bernhard 15
3190 Koehler Lukas 12
3130 Kuck Carsten 11
3289 Müller Jürgen 09
1841 Porzelt Manfred 08
3297 Schmidt Salko 09
1516 Schoenle Dirk 11
6701 LIVEC  01   max Ers Klass:  8
Kaufmann Petra 061 269 56 54 079 662 10 20 petra.kaufmann@bluemail.ch;perta.kaufmann@bluemail.ch
3259 Grass Oliver 13
3025 Gretsch Gerhard 11
2440 Kaufmann Petra 08
3295 Leimeister Henrik 08
3104 Ranert Georg 10
0901 NOVARTIS  01   max Ers Klass:  15
Vorherr Thomas 061 696 60 20 079 349 18 20 thomas.vorherr@novartis.com;
3281 Hagmann Edgar 15
3099 Kaeshammer Pascal 16
3271 Khallaf Gamal 16
2974 Mohler Nicola 20
3031 Vorherr Thilo 18
3030 Vorherr Thomas 18
1801 NOVA-STEIN  01   max Ers Klass:  8
Terzi Kemal 062 868 60 55 079 900 49 32 kemal.terzi@novartis.com; kterzi@gmx.ch;thomas.sedelmeier@novartis.com
2937 Baechle Ralf 08
3105 Grab Manfred 15
3323 Kleber André 13
3159 Näff Pascal 16
3070 Terzi Kemal 13
4101 ROCHE  01   max Ers Klass:  12
Widor Dieter 061 721 22 06 079 426 11 28 dieter.widor@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3132 Brugger Manuel 13
3121 Hanus Krzysztof 13
2962 Riehm Christian 12
2940 Scalzillo Felix 13
3282 Switajski Christian 18
Kategorie  A Prom Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A > B > C > D > E
6501 FELDSCHLOESS  01   max Ers Klass:  6
Burkard Patric 058 123 42 70 079 667 66 17 patric.burkard@fgg.ch;patric.burkard@fgg.ch
2438 Burkard Patric 07
3347 Helbin Maciek 09
3154 Meissner Daniel 06
3276 Rinaldi Enzo 08
3090 Sauer Maikel 19
3265 Sauer Niklas 07
3001 KANT.VERW.  01   max Ers Klass:  10
Ruder Werner 061 811 57 57 061 411 26 73 werner.ruder@ebmnet.ch; sayer@web.de;sergioviva@hotmail.com
3344 Fasolin Rene 09
3343 Pfirter Roland 11
1323 Ruder Werner 11
2351 Rudin Gregor 11
2680 Tuescher Roger 10
3002 KANT.VERW.  02   max Ers Klass:  4
Sayer Simon 079 577 12 88 061 421 22 30 sayer@web.de; sergioviva@hotmail.com;sergioviva@hotmail.com
3200 Marti Robert 05
3056 Merz Florian 08
1141 Roberts Benjamin 06
3023 Sayer Simon 09
3156 Viva Marco 04
2812 Viva Sergio 06
1802 NOVA-STEIN  02   max Ers Klass:  7
Bayraktar Mehmet 0049 152 0396 4517 --- mehmet.bayraktar@live.de;thomas.sedelmeier@novartis.com
2933 Baechle Alain 08
3186 Bayraktar Mehmet 07
3050 Fischer Edgar 08
2967 Herzog Wolfgang 08
3034 Marx Kai-Uwe 08
3161 Ragusa Antonino 08
1803 NOVA-STEIN  03   max Ers Klass:  6
Baechle Kim --- +49 7761 9987 845 kimbaechle1986@gmx.de;thomas.sedelmeier@novartis.com
3163 Apel Kai 07
3068 Baechle Kim 06
3303 Böhmer Lukas 07
3202 Froehlich Joerg 06
1271 Ha thanh Nam 06
4102 ROCHE  02   max Ers Klass:  7
Lantos Andre +41 62 866 25 32 +41 79 707 39 32 andre.lantos@intergga.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3194 Einhaus Torsten 11
3201 Frey Thomas 07
2581 Kreutler Jens 11
2548 Lantos Andre 08
2785 Verebes Csaba 07
4103 ROCHE  03   max Ers Klass:  6
Deshayes Cyrille 076 497 02 27 --- cyrilledeshayes@sfr.fr;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3131 Bielmeier Peter 06
3179 Chau Anh-Dung 06
3157 Deshayes Cyrille 06
3195 Seiberle Tobias 07
3087 Wang Lisha 08
5401 THOMY  01   max Ers Klass:  8
Barnet Daniel +49 175 432 92 45 --- dabarnet@gmail.com;d.wittmer@balcab.ch
3191 Barnet Daniel 08
3049 Braun Marcel 09
3330 Weiss Holger 09
Kategorie  B Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom > C > D > E
0101 AEBO  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Lenherr Paul 061 365 24 99 061 481 82 34 p.lenherr@aebo.ch;p.lenherr@aebo.ch
1003 Bossert Roger 05
1007 Lenherr Paul 04
3135 Staeuble Simon 07
3016 That Pueng 06
2947 Zemp Florian 08
0401 BIZ  01   max Ers Klass:  3
Arnold Urs 061 301 69 39 061 301 69 39 urbar@gmx.ch;eric.couderc@bis.org
1795 Arnold Urs 05
2676 Couderc Eric 09
2675 Elandt Alfred 05
1087 Fritz Willi 04
1090 Kristen Marianne 03
1088 Reisdorf Dagmar 05
3018 Sangalli Pierre 08
1201 BVB  01   max Ers Klass:  5
Frey Christian --- 061 721 99 60 ch.frey@vtxmail.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
3184 Frey Christian 05
1129 Gugger Werner 06
2817 Meyer Charles 05
2713 Thuering Jacqueline 05
2301 GROSSPETER  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Pinto Francesco 061 324 49 58 079 441 83 68 francesco.pinto@novartis.com;francesco.pinto@novartis.com
1944 Bechtel Hans 05
2239 Bechtel Jules 04
3053 Heuberger Norbert 06
2327 Pinto Francesco 06
2901 JUSPO  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Fricker Urs 079 442 68 47 --- urs.fricker@post.ch;urs.fricker@post.ch
2701 Blatter Fritz 05
1380 Fricker Urs 06
2973 Loeffel Ruedi 04
1407 Muster Tseten 07
2428 Schultz Uwe 06
1398 Signer Thomas 06
0902 NOVARTIS  02   max Ers Klass:  5
Muller Daniel 061 721 06 08 079 819 21 66 danielo.muller1@gmail.com;
3294 Aguilar Gerardo 07
1895 Borghesi Sandro 09
3094 Eigenmann Christine 05
3199 Markwalder Nico 06
3138 Muller Daniel 05
0903 NOVARTIS  03   max Ers Klass:  6
Lenders Jean-Pierre 061 261 02 91 078 861 31 20 jp@lenders.ch;
1975 Burki Reto 07
2859 Heitzmann Markus 06
3128 Huwyler Gilbert 06
3296 Kubicki Matthias 08
2226 Lenders Jean-Pierre 06
4104 ROCHE  04   max Ers Klass:  5
Wehrli Christof 061 815 86 83 061 721 70 66 ch.wehrli-ttc@gmx.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3024 Arslan Ibrahim 06
3187 Kam-Thong Tony 05
3334 Scholl Friederike 06
1487 Seiler Eugen 05
1500 Wehrli Christof 05
1501 Widor Dieter 06
5201 SWISSPORT  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Schaffter Paul 058 206 22 61 079 476 75 89 paul.schaffter@messe.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
2262 Hohler Peter 05
3143 Meyer Christian 06
3185 Schaffter Paul 06
2299 Schoedler-Ledermann Carmen 04
3002 Selz Christian 06
5402 THOMY  02   max Ers Klass:  4
Maag Peter 079 510 36 15 061 402 15 15 basilisc@intergga.ch;d.wittmer@balcab.ch
2559 Deckert Gerd 07
2867 Grimm Michael 06
2983 Hartmann Helmut 04
1691 Maag Peter 05
1586 Mutter Albert 05
Kategorie  C Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom < B > D > E
0502 BASLER  02   max Ers Klass:  4
Koch Martin 058 285 83 05 061 971 67 06 martin.koch@baloise.com;romana.gelabale@baloise.com
3325 Bertels Robert 04
2030 Gerhalter Siegfried 06
1044 Koch Martin 05
2066 Nguyen Can 05
2950 Stebler Pascal 07
2837 Stumpp Fabian 06
2026 Uhler Jose 08
1202 BVB  02   max Ers Klass:  2
Bichsel Markus 061 411 32 33 079 483 81 81 mabic@bluewin.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
2995 Baumgartner Thomas 04
3091 Bichsel Markus 05
3331 Geiger Manfred 04
1134 Gugger Roger 02
2810 Steinbrunner Peter 02
2902 JUSPO  02   max Ers Klass:  4
Glanzmann Heinz --- 077 452 76 91 ursiheinz1@gmx.ch;urs.fricker@post.ch
3095 Clement Jean Pierre 04
1778 Glanzmann Heinz 05
2872 Glanzmann Ursula 04
3164 Nigg Erwin 05
6702 LIVEC  02   max Ers Klass:  3
Widmer Hans-Ueli 079 / 831 37 75 --- info@golfland.ch;perta.kaufmann@bluemail.ch
1188 Branco Rocco 03
2494 Friedli Daniel 07
3189 Furler Dominik 05
2184 Steimer Fraenzi 07
2070 Widmer Hans-Ueli 07
0904 NOVARTIS  04   max Ers Klass:  5
Schunck Matthieu 061 324 92 63 +33 6636 76 224 matthieu.schunck@novartis.com;
3085 Galbes Olivier 05
1532 Heitz Francis 06
1867 Komla David 05
2611 Martus Hans-Joerg 06
2899 Schunck Matthieu 05
2918 Steinkemper Andreas 05
0905 NOVARTIS  05   max Ers Klass:  4
Baudinot Juerg 061 275 58 30 061 401 54 32 baudinot@intergga.ch;
1711 Baudinot Juerg 05
1534 Jerome Chris 05
3322 Mucientes David 05
1237 Persy Gabriele 04
1173 Schnell Christian 04
2484 Valet Andreas 06
1804 NOVA-STEIN  04   max Ers Klass:  4
Brix Bernhard 079 264 40 58 --- brix.bernhard@gmail.com;thomas.sedelmeier@novartis.com
2938 Baechle Mike 05
2503 Brix Bernhard 05
3290 Dümpelmann Ralf 04
3326 Finkbeiner Mika 05
3118 Mattedi Maurice 05
3346 Stemminger Tim 06
3109 Vogel Nathalie 06
4301 RCB  01   max Ers Klass:  1
Keller Silvio 079 353 55 02 --- silvio-keller@gmx.ch;silvio-keller@gmx.ch
3205 Altermatt Martin 01
2738 Berisha Mifail 04
2599 Budakova Skender 03
3044 Faessler Michael 04
2917 Keller Silvio 04
1297 Uttinger Dieter 06
3101 SCUB  01   max Ers Klass:  5
Saegesser Bruno 061 411 26 19 --- bruno.sae@gmail.com;bruno.sae@gmail.com
3262 Mueller Andreas 05
1813 Saegesser Bruno 05
2372 Witz Andreas 05
Kategorie  D Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom < B < C > E
2701 IWB  01   max Ers Klass:  2
Bleuler Rene 079 674 67 65 079 349 91 61 r.bleuli@bluewin.ch
1286 Bleuler Rene 04
3324 Hofer Desirée 05
3288 Jokeidy Reyna 02
2922 Weibel Marcel 05
3003 KANT.VERW.  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Baumann Hanspeter 078 / 681 05 62 061 / 321 25 25 hp.baumann@balcab.ch;sergioviva@hotmail.com
3204 Baumann Hanspeter 03
1658 Bruni Hans-Ulrich 01
2507 Corluka Anto 03
3279 Limani Dzemail 06
3046 Ruder Daniel 04
2208 Stoecklin Bruno 03
3198 Tang Chung Khea 04
0906 NOVARTIS  06   max Ers Klass:  3
Wetter Herbert 061 903 02 85 --- herbert.wetter@bluewin.ch;
2633 Buerger Hans Michael 04
3328 Liu Jun 03
3048 Mohler Roland 04
1238 Pichler Peter 04
2326 Studer Martin 03
1896 Wetter Herbert 04
1805 NOVA-STEIN  05   max Ers Klass:  2
Siegrist Michael +41 79 625 72 32 +41 79 625 72 32 michael.siegrist@roche.com; mmmr_siegrist@hispeed.ch;thomas.sedelmeier@novartis.com
3267 Brogle Robin 04
3291 Chatelain Marc 03
3162 Hedtke Sandra 02
3336 Rösch Gerhard 04
1752 Sedelmeier Thomas 04
2197 Siegrist Michael 03
3003 Steinhoefel Helmut 04
3501 NOVOPLAST  01   max Ers Klass:  2
Rotzler Hans 061 851 35 23 061 851 35 23 h.rotzler@sunrise.ch;h.rotzler@sunrise.ch
1755 Banz Rolf 05
1425 Rotzler Hans 03
1426 Rotzler Kilian 07
1428 Rotzler Urs 08
3066 Schmid Doris 03
2943 Wiss Juerg 02
1577 Zumsteg Markus 10
3601 OBRIST  01   max Ers Klass:  2
Beutler Ernst 079 573 40 90 061 711 79 58 beutler@intergga.ch; w.koller@intergga.ch;beutler@intergga.ch; w.koller@intergga.ch
3151 Alder Patrik 04
2715 Beutler Beat 03
1431 Beutler Ernst 04
2663 Kaltschmied Herbert 02
1433 Koller Willi 02
1434 Kollmann Helmut 02
1436 Lang Eduard 05
4105 ROCHE  05   max Ers Klass:  3
Ketterer Rolf +41 61 688 09 33 +49 172 6182 395 rolf.ketterer@roche.com;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
1468 Bertazzi Roberto 04
3261 Gasparovic Edin 05
2820 Ketterer Rolf 03
1485 Rehorek Mike 03
1499 Weber Juerg 04
4106 ROCHE  06   max Ers Klass:  2
Zuercher Hans +49 7623 467 6010 +41 78 971 42 95 hans-zuercher@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3122 Castro Carlos 03
3158 Hirt Francois 03
3278 Rauber Beat 03
1174 Strub Thomas 02
1498 Utzinger Rosmarie 02
3133 Zuercher Hans 04
5202 SWISSPORT  02   max Ers Klass:  3
Haner Peter 061 311 80 20 --- phaner@muttenznet.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
1333 Doppler Peter 03
2860 Haner Peter 03
3155 Steinke Robert 05
3285 Steinke Tobias 03
5403 THOMY  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Wittmer Werner 061 692 32 70 --- d.wittmer@balcab.ch;d.wittmer@balcab.ch
3150 Elber Eddy 01
2200 Lorenz Peter 07
2595 Scarpatetti Reto 03
1763 Spornberger Werner 04
1940 Steiner Gerhard 05
1697 Wittmer Werner 02
Kategorie  E Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom < B < C < D
0102 AEBO  02   max Ers Klass:  1
Anthamatten Urban --- 079 769 46 42 urban.anthamatten@gvh.ch;p.lenherr@aebo.ch
2926 Anthamatten Urban 01
2654 Benzoni Nicola 02
1006 Hugelin Gilbert 03
1850 Schaer Robert 02
3275 Skucek Axel 01
3116 Wieland Manuel 02
0503 BASLER  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Lachat Roger 061 751 34 86 --- basler03@gmx.ch;romana.gelabale@baloise.com
2885 Buser Thomas 02
2264 Gelabale Romana 01
2166 Heiz-Studer Irene 01
2254 Lachat Roger 01
3182 Sallmann Jean-Baptiste 02
1039 Straub Jean-Claude 02
1041 Tschanz Eberhard 05
1203 BVB  03   max Ers Klass:  2
Steimer Bernhard 061 331 69 27 --- brosteimer@bluewin.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
2836 Falzone Lorenzo 03
1160 Grob Juergen 02
1133 Hildebrandt Max 03
1665 Hohler Roesli 02
2270 Steimer Bernhard 02
1204 BVB  04   max Ers Klass:  2
Staub Ueli 058 206 27 67 079 446 87 66 ueli.staub@messe.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
1122 Bittel Werner 04
2204 Schneider Beatrice 02
2059 Schneider Jakob 02
2349 Staub Ueli 02
2185 Steimer Rosmarie 02
6503 FELDSCHLOESS  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Grehl Guenter +49 7624 51 19 --- grehlguenter@web.de;patric.burkard@fgg.ch
3152 Gisler Fabio 03
1050 Grehl Guenter 03
3141 Jirschik Gerda 01
1782 Jirschik Rudolf 03
3137 Keller Miriam 01
3177 Möhringer Martina 02
1462 Salvadori Ruth 02
2401 GRUNER  01   max Ers Klass:  1
Grauwiler Paul 079 223 55 30 --- paul.grauwiler@live.com;rogermarti@bluewin.ch
1875 Bernhard-Seiler Liliane 03
1756 Christoforou Andreas 03
3283 Dal Zotto Massimiliano 02
1759 Grauwiler Paul 03
1760 Karlin Helmut 05
1761 Marti Roger 03
2592 Meyer Thomas 01
2799 Rau Kurt 03
3284 Wenger Christian 01
2702 IWB  02   max Ers Klass:  1
Imber Philippe 061 275 96 82 061 275 96 82 philippe.imber@iwb.ch;philippe.imber@iwb.ch
3304 Elsener Philippe 01
2710 Gysin Andreas 01
3299 Hautle Björn 01
3345 Heynen Gerd 01
3287 Hoa Mike 02
3272 Imber Philippe 03
1235 Oehler Hansruedi 03
2903 JUSPO  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Fankhauser Ernst 061 721 47 29 079 800 84 88 fankhauser.ernst@bluewin.ch;urs.fricker@post.ch
3266 Ahmatali Ali 03
3010 Anliker Hans 02
3277 Baconnier Patrick 03
1580 Fankhauser Ernst 01
2321 Koehli Herbert 02
3329 Muster Tashi 01
1285 Riegler Gerhard 03
1605 Stadelmann Wilhelm 02
0907 NOVARTIS  07   max Ers Klass:  1
Spoerri Heinz 062 866 03 13 061 811 30 34 heinz.spoerri@syngenta.com;
2353 Herter Wilfried 01
1990 Richter Helmut 01
2145 Schneider Kay 03
1248 Schneider Peter 03
1251 Spoerri Heinz 02
0908 NOVARTIS  08   max Ers Klass:  1
Kossinna Juergen 079 724 07 06 061 711 08 94 juergen.kossinna@novartis.com;
2504 Haegler Bernhard 03
1163 Keller Ernst 01
2510 Kossinna Juergen 02
3263 Marzocchi Ettore 03
3038 Mukherjee Saibal 02
1242 Ramseier Werner 03
1958 Zeder Verena 02
4107 ROCHE  07   max Ers Klass:  1
Stammherr Dieter 079 363 91 00 --- stammi@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
2719 Di milia Michele 02
1484 Redaschi Andre 02
3123 Schroeder Bernd 01
3335 Serafin Daniel 03
3269 Stammherr Dieter 02
3270 Szklanowski Michal 02
2759 Tudisco Nicola 02
6801 RUNNING TURTLES  01 max Ers Klass:  1
Arnold Urs 061 301 69 39 061 301 69 39 urbar@gmx.ch;urbar@gmx.ch
3332 Bürkli Andreas 01
3112 Mathys Ernst 02
3113 Nuesslein Frank 02
2960 Ruefenacht Matthias 01
3333 Voigt Christian 03
6802 RUNNING TURTLES  02 max Ers Klass:  1
Banderet Catherine 061 301 69 39 079 797 17 60 catherine.banderet@outlook.com;urbar@gmx.ch
3110 Banderet Catherine 01
1627 Bütler Beatrice 02
3111 Cerf Esther 01
3292 Dremelj Barbara 01
3175 Trautmann Manfred 03
3102 SCUB  02   max Ers Klass:  1
Luttringer Erwin 076 381 73 76 076 381 73 76 eluttringer@gmx.ch;bruno.sae@gmail.com
3169 Baumann Katrin 01
2816 Luttringer Erwin 01
1806 Mieville Karla 02
3193 Schatz Boris 03
3321 Vigo Francesco 02
5203 SWISSPORT  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Eisler Karel 061 312 29 18 --- keisler@teleport.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
1329 Augustic Zeljko 02
1335 Eisler Helena 01
1336 Eisler Karel 01
1367 Hug Marcel 01
3153 Milosevic Mila 04
2990 Uecker Walter 01
5701 ZOLL  01   max Ers Klass:  3
Metzler Hannes 058 466 11 11 061 461 25 38 hannes.metzler@ezv.admin.ch;hannes.metzler@ezv.admin.ch
1698 Feller Walter 04
2472 Hautle Rolf 04
1700 Kindler Walter 03
1632 Lakfalvi Geza 04
2135 Metzler Hannes 04